School Calendar

September 2018- July 2019

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018

Holiday: Saturday 20th October 2018 to Sunday 4th November 2018

Monday 5th November 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Holiday: Thursday 20th December 2018 to Monday 7th January 2019

Includes Public Holidays: Tuesday 25th December, Wednesday 26th December, Tuesday 1st January

Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Holiday: Saturday 16th February 2019 to Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 to Thursday 4th April 2019

Holiday: Friday 5th April 2019 to Monday 29th April 2019                          

Includes 2 Public Holidays: Friday 19th April (Good Friday) and

Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday)

Summer Term

Tuesday 30th April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Includes 1 Public Holiday: Monday 6th May – May Day Bank Holiday

Holiday: Saturday 25th May 2019 to Sunday 2nd June 2019                          

Includes 1 Public Holiday: Monday 27th May – Spring Bank Holiday

 Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 5th July 2019

                      
 

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 3rd and Tues 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019       Monday 29th April 2019

PLEASE SEE ATTACHED CALENDAR DATES FOR 2019-20